Contact Lyackson First Nation

Lyackson First Nation
8017 Chemainus Road
Chemainus, BC, V0R 1K5
Telephone: (250) 246-5019
Toll Free: 1-888-592-5766
Fax: (250) 246-5049

 

Band AdministrationFish Tote

Shannon Gammie, Director of Operations
directorofoperations@lyackson.bc.ca

Chris Thompson, Executive Assistant
chris.thompson@lyackson.bc.ca

Maggie Leon-Reception
Reception@lyackson.bc.ca 

Patty Sweet-Coulter, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@lyackson.bc.ca

Maggie Leon, Indian Registry Administrator
To book status card appointments by email or phone :
membership@lyackson.bc.ca

Karyn Scott, Consultations Coordinator
consultations@lyackson.bc.ca

Cristina Hoffman, Referrals Coordinator
referrals@lyackson.bc.ca

Tyler James, Cultural Records Coordinator
tyler.james@lyackson.bc.ca

Brian Hurst, Project Manager
projectmanager@lyackson.bc.ca

Geoff Backman, Island Stewardship Coordinator
geoff.backman@lyackson.bc.ca